Oral Majority The Movie (1991)

AKA: Oral Majority The Journey
Director: Robert McCallum
Starring: Leanna Foxx, Mercedez Lynn, Sandra Scream, Madison, Bridgette Aimee, Marilyn Rose, Brigette Aime, Ashley Nicole, Jamie Lee, Lois Ayres, Jake Steed, Wayne Summers, T.T. Boy, Cal Jammer, Woody Long, Joey Murphy, Wolf Savage, James Lewis.
Oral Majority will make you feel nostalgic for the good ol’ days of porn when the actresses were beautiful and adept in their sexual prowess! In 10 scenes loaded with all kinds of blow jobs imaginable, this classic porn delivers the erotic punch! You’ll love the steamy action and will come back for more!

No Pass

Related Movies